The Edgecomb Board of Appeals consists of five regular and two alternate members appointed for three year staggered terms by the municipal officers.  Stuart Smith is the current chair.

The board has jurisdiction to hear and decide on appeals from decisions of the Code Enforcement Officer and on variances from the strict application of the Edgecomb Land Use Ordinance or by the Code Enforcement Officer.

Please use the form below to contact the board.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.